New album release by Tarynn O Wonderer

Decide for yourself and let yourself be guided

released October 28, 2019

All songs written and delivered by: Tarynn O Wonderer

Recorded at Frankie Congo Studio in Kommetjie , South Africa

Guitar , bass , drums , programming by: David Van Rensburg
Produced , mixed and engineered by David Van Rensburg

Mastered by: Jammin Masters ( Cem Oral) Berlin , Deutschland